samadhi on the mind

Main Menu
Home
Programs
SSY SOCAL
SSY Bay Area
About LiYA
Guruji Rishi Prabhakar
Calendar
Photos
Contact Us
Patrons
Peace Home
Matru Mandir
Satvik Seva Kitchen
Donate

ONLINE CLASSES ON WIZIQ

Stay Connected
  • Facebook Group: fb-group-ssyusa
  • Twitter: twitter-ssyusa
  • Blogger: blogger-ssyusa
  • Meet Up: meetup-ssyusa
  • Linked In: linkedin-liyausa
LiYA USA

Orientation for Joyful Living Program


We will be holding Orientations for the Joyful Living Program over the next week. Please see the dates below. All times are in PST.

Week Weekday Weekend
1 Wed, Jan 21, 6:30pm --
2 Thu, Jan 22, 6:30pm Sun, Jan 25, 1:30pm

Venue: All orientations available online. Click here to join: http://fuze.me/27556070

 

For information and RSVP, contact: Shravan Panyam / This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it / 408-316-1712


 Advance Meditation Course (AMC)


Southern California : Thursday Feb 5 to Sunday Feb 8

Venue : O'Neil Park Camping Ground

For registration and more details Contact: Shravan Panyam - This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it / 408-316-1712


 E-Satsang Every Weekend


We are happy to announce that the E-Satsangs are back and are once again brining together sadhaks from all over the world. They are open to all and available online.

Timings : Saturdays at 4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST / Sundays 6am IST

Venue : Online. Click here to join: http://fuze.me/27376630

 


© 2011 LiYA USA. All Rights Reserved.
LiYA® is a non-profit, non-religious, educational, charitable trust; all donations made to LiYA® are tax deductible.
LiYA USA Non-Discrimination Policy